Fade Away Reviews

Image

If you're wondering whether Fade Away will work for you, you've come to the right place. See ratings and read reviews from customers to get their opinions and experience.

I am using the product on a surgical scar that ...

I am using the product on a surgical scar that I have had for years. I just started using it and it is softening the scar and it seems to be getting lighter already.
MattT8 months ago

Great product, true to the description, easy to use

I've been meaning to write a review and keep forgetting. I was skeptical of this product. I have a few sports scars from high school. I've been applying this product daily (with the nagging...i mean nice reminders from my girlfriend). They do seem to be f
Jason8 months ago

Excellent product, but plan ahead.

Stuff is great, if you're relatively smart/have a little common sense/are willing to plan things out before you rush into them. You have to cut these strips to size, and then place them. It takes a little planning. Honestly, I was amazed at how much cover
Hal in Florida8 months ago

It works!

Been using it on my tummy tuck and breast augmentation scars... Works great, easy to use, and not as expensive as the other silicone sheets. It's quality material and stays put. I saw results within 2 weeks. I just recently ordered an extra roll because I
Holly8 months ago

These stick very well

These tabs work really well to hold the scar tape in place. They are very thin and flexible. I was able to wash the securing tabs along with the tape and reuse them both for a scar on a flat part of my body. In addition, I use them on my thumb. These tabs
Mark F.8 months ago

... huge help since they keep my sheeting in place pretty much all day long

The Stay Put tabs are definitely a huge help since they keep my sheeting in place pretty much all day long.
Matt T 8 months ago

As Described!

Really nice packaging and instructions as accurately described. I've already applied it to my scar and was easy to use too. I would definitely recommend this product and company - for old or new scars. great customer service and nice packaging, instructio
Sammy8 months ago

Great for Difficult Scar

Really excited to try this on a hard to get to scar that I have. It's in a easy roll on and the instructions were easy to read and the product easy to use. Exactly as described. Customer service was great and I got it quickly. I'd highly recommend this on
Anne8 months ago

It Works!

It works. First 12 hours old deep acne scars smoothed and tightened. I was pleasantly surprised. I'll purchase again and recommend it to others with acne scars.
Joe8 months ago